Monday, 18 June 2012

Back From the Dead

Couple of new blogs have appeared in the blog heaven list on the side bar. Well not really new blogs. Come Together was a great blog of one man's record collection that suddenly disappeared I'm guessing due to the blogger hit squad. Well you cant keep a good blog down and it has resurfaced as Slip Inside This House

Back for a while now is eightiesvinylgems which does exactly what it says on the tin and is the place to go for all those hard to find long deleted 12" singles

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment and let me know what you are listening to.